Community Survey

The Community Safety and Well-Being Planning Table are conducting a community survey.

The survey only takes a minute or two but it is designed to capture your lived experience, perceptions and insights with respect to specific municipalities in Renfrew County.  The link beside each municipal name will take you to a Google Survey regarding that municipality.  If you are familiar with all of the municipalities then complete one survey for each.  Your participation is voluntary but will help inform the Community Safety & Well-being Planning Committee Advisory Committee who will in turn make decisions to help improve living conditions in each of the communities.

Town of Renfrew
Admaston Bromley Township
Horton Township
Township of Whitewater Region
Town of Arnprior
Greater Madawaska Township
Township of McNab-Braeside


City of Pembroke
Town of Petawawa
Town of Laurentian Hills
Township of Laurentian Valley
Township of Whitewater Region
Head Clara & Maria Townships
North Algona Wilberforce Township
Admaston Bromley Township
Town of Deep River